CFD held its annual meeting on May 22nd and voted to endorse these candidates. (Author’s Note: Two more endorsements for Governor and 31st Senate District have been added to this list after endorsements were made at the June meeting).

Andrew Cuomo

Eric Schneiderman
NYS Attorney General

Thomas DiNapoli
NYS Comptroller

Linda B. Rosenthal
State Assembly – 67th AD

Daniel O’Donnell
State Assembly – 69th AD

Jose M. Serrano
State Senate – 29th District

Bill Perkins
State Senate – 30th District

Adriano Espaillat
State Senate – 31st District

Debra Cooper
Female State Committee — 67th AD

Jason Haber
Male State Committee — 67th AD

Lynn Thomas
Female State Committee — 69th AD

Daniel Marks Cohen
Male State Committee — 69th AD

Judicial Delegates and Alternates – 67th AD
Jason Haber
David Matarasso
Susan Gwertzman
Ray Hodell
Hilda Classon
Bridget Amatore
Rob Gottheim
Valerie Horst

Judicial Delegates and Alternates – 69th AD
Lloyd McAulay
John Bonhomme
Bob Eckel
Ron Walton
Sharon Silberfarb
Irene Dess
Clare Dockery
Joan Mendez